Judge Jerry Denton

DSClerkOfCourt.com
City Court of Denham Springs Ward 2/7

Denham Springs City Ward II Court

 

Denham Springs City
Ward II & Ward 7
Parish of Livingston
State of Louisiana 
 
Address:
116 N. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
 
Telephone #: 225-665-5505
Fax #: 225-664-2648
 
Judge
 
  • Jerry L. Denton Jr.

 
Clerk of Court
 
  • Mickey McMorris
    • Email: Mickey.McMorris@dsclerkofcourt.org

 
City Prosecutor/ ADA 

  • Brad Cascio 
    • Email: DsccProsecutor@gmail.com
    • Phone #: 225-686-3070

 

Civil / Small Claims Division


  • Marsha Ardoin
    • ​Email: Marsha.Ardoin@dsclerkofcourt.org
    • Direct #: 225-955-8109
 
  • Mary Davison
    • ​Email: Mary.Davison@dsclerkofcourt.org
    • Direct #: 225-955-8307​​
 
  • Jordan Ledet
    • ​Email: Jordan.Ledet@dsclerkofcourt.org
    • Direct #: 225-955-8509
 

Juvenile / DCFS Division
 
  • Sarita Craig
    • Email: Sarita.Criag@dsclerkofcourt.org
    • Direct #: 225-955-8292
 
 

Probation Officer


  • Caroline Hutchinson
    • ​Email: Caroline.Hutchinson@dsclerkofcourt.org
    • Direct #: 225-955-6423

 
Public Defender 

  • Pat Dunn
    • ​Email:
    • Phone #: 225-686-2128

 
Traffic / Criminal Division
 
  • Megan Lay
    • Email: Megan.lay@dsclerkofcourt.org
    • Direct #: 225-955-3415

 


Notice of Disclaimer:

The Denham Springs City Court assumes no liability for the accuracy or completeness of any of the information contained on this web site. This information is provided as a public service for convenience purposes only. Reliance upon the accuracy or completeness of the information contained herein is at the user’s risk. Users are strongly encouraged to make every effort to verify the accuracy and/or completeness of the information before reliance thereon.